Innovative collaborations are the backbone of Kross Studio.

Star Wars X Kross Studio

March 2021 - Kross Studio has achieved a stunning and significant milestone within just months of the company’s official launch, collaborating with Lucasfilm on a extremely limited-edition Star Wars™-inspired set.

Death Star Ultimate Collector Set

Death Star Ultimate Collector Set

The Death Star Ultimate Collector Set offers immersive experiences for design collectors as much as fans of the iconic saga. The set is composed of a Kyber crystal container, the Death Star Tourbillon watch and a movie prop Kyber crystal from Rogue One: A Star Wars story.

Discover Buy online

Each piece produced by Kross Studio transcends its material to offer immersive visual experiences.

Batman X Kross Studio

November 2020 - Kross Studio teams up with the world renowned company Warner Bros. Consumer Products. The first product born from this collaboration reinterprets a multi-generational symbol of pop culture, the iconic Tim Burton’s Batmobile from the 1989 Batman movie.

1989 Batmobile desk clock

Tim Burton’s Batmobile is turned into a prestigious desk clock that dresses up the most stylish and design interiors, while achieving an amazing technical performance: a mechanical movement of the highest precision with an unequaled 30-day power reserve.

Discover Buy online

Les collaborations sont au coeur du label Kross Studio.

Star Wars X Kross Studio

Mars 2021 - Kross Studio annonce sa collaboration avec Lucasfilm pour la sortie d'un coffret exclusif, en édition ultra limitée, inspiré de Star Wars™.

Death Star Ultimate Collector Set

Death Star Ultimate Collector Set

Le Death Star™ Ultimate Collector Set offre une expérience des plus immersives pour les collectionneurs d'objets uniques comme pour les inconditionnels de Star Wars. Il est composé du module de transport des cristaux kyber, de la montre Death Star Tourbillon ainsi que d'un cristal kyber officiel utilisé sur le tournage du film Rogue One: A Star Wars story.

Découvrir Acheter en ligne

Autour de chaque création Kross Studio se créent des expériences immersives, allant au-delà de l'objet.

Batman X Kross Studio

Novembre 2020 - Kross Studio annonce sa collaboration avec le géant du divertissement Warner Bros. et présente son premier produit : la réinterprètation d'un symbole multi-générationnel de la pop culture, la Batmobile de Tim Burton, dévoilée dans son film Batman en 1989.

Horloge 1989 Batmobile

La Batmobile de Tim Burton devient horloge de prestige et habille les intérieurs les plus design tout en accomplissant une prouesse technique : un mouvement mécanique de la plus haute précision pour une réserve de marche inégalée de 30 jours.

Découvrir Acheter en ligne