Kross Studio - a 100% swiss label, manufacture and design studio.

image

Create freely. Push back the limits. Promote local craftsmanship. Use high-performance materials only. Lean on experience and always innovate.

image

Origins

Inspired by these impactful statements, Kross Studio’s mission is to create exclusive art pieces for the finest collectors.

Located in the town of Gland, near the Leman Lake, Kross Studio’s manufacture is notably equipped with CNC machines of the latest generation. This modern infrastructure enables a total verticalization of internal processes from design to commercialisation.

image

Design

The founders of Kross Studio are five passionate people cumulating 80 years of experience, whose ambition is to turn ordinary objects into extraordinary ones.

image

Innovation

Kross Studio’s creations are made in materials chosen for their performance and premium quality, using innovative techniques. Each detail has been meticulously thought-about from its development to finishing touches, meeting both artistic and technical requirements.

image

Inspiration

“Kross” not only connects to the famous Swiss cross but also refers to the cross symbol used for collaboration. Collaborations actually play a major part in Kross Studio’s philosophy, enabling you to unleash your imagination.

image

Collaborations

While new collaborations will be announced in the upcoming months, Kross Studio is proud to unveil its partnership with the giant entertainment company Warner Bros. Consumer Products.

image

1989 Batmobile X Kross Studio

The first product born from this collaboration reinterprets a multi-generational symbol of pop culture. The iconic Tim Burton’s Batmobile is turned into a prestigious desk clock that dresses up the most stylish and design interiors, while achieving an amazing technical performance: a mechanical movement of the highest precision with an unequaled 30-day power reserve.

image

Experience

Beyond the acquisition of a truly unique object, get yourself ready to live incredible experiences and to get carried away in unconventional universes.

Kross Studio - un label, une manufacture et un studio de design 100 % suisse.

image

Créer en toute liberté. Repousser les limites établies. Valoriser le savoir-faire local. Utiliser les matériaux les plus performants. S’appuyer sur l’expérience pour toujours innover.

image

Origines

Ces aspirations donnent naissance à Kross Studio, dont la vocation est de créer des objets d’art exclusifs, destinés aux collectionneurs les plus pointus.

Installée dans la ville de Gland, au bord du lac Léman, la manufacture de Kross Studio est notamment équipée de centres d’usinage CNC robotisés de dernière génération. Cette infrastructure ultramoderne assure une maîtrise en interne de l’ensemble des opérations, du design à la commercialisation.

image

Design

Véritables passionnés et forts d'une expérience cumulée de plus de 80 ans, les cinq fondateurs de Kross Studio se donnent comme ambition de réinterpréter des objets ordinaires pour les rendre extraordinaires.

image

Innovation

Les créations Kross Studio sont réalisées dans des matériaux réputés pour leur performance et leur qualité, en faisant appel à des techniques innovantes. Un soin tout particulier est porté sur chaque détail du produit, de son élaboration à sa finition tout en répondant à des exigences artistiques et techniques.

image

Inspiration

“Kross” fait non seulement référence à la fameuse croix Suisse mais également au symbole de la croix utilisé pour signifier une collaboration. En effet, les collaborations sont au cœur de la philosophie Kross Studio et permettent de concrétiser un imaginaire insoupçonné.

image

Collaborations

Alors que de nouvelles collaborations seront annoncées dans les prochains mois, c’est avec fierté que Kross Studio dévoile son premier partenariat d’envergure, avec le géant du divertissement américain Warner Bros. Consumer Products.

image

1989 Batmobile X Kross Studio

Le premier produit dévoilé par Kross Studio réinterprète un symbole multi-générationnel de la pop culture. La Batmobile de Tim Burton devient horloge de prestige et habille les intérieurs les plus design tout en accomplissant une prouesse technique : un mouvement mécanique de la plus haute précision pour une réserve de marche inégalée de 30 jours.

image

Expérience

Au-delà de l’acquisition d’un objet unique, soyez prêts à vivre des expériences à part entière et à être transportés dans des univers singuliers. Les opportunités de création sont infinies et l’inspiration illimitée.